

## Report of Nominating Committee to 2022 Annual General Meeting

Directors completing term at 2022 AGM: Marilyn Ellis, Betty Grant, Angie Francolini, Alison Marr

Directors completing term at 2023 AGM: Gayle George, Janine Higgins, Rick Jordan, Les Wroblewski

Directors completing term at 2024 AGM: Fiona Woytowicz, Kate Brooks, Deb Ellison, Judy Stirling

Proposed nomination for 3 year term to 2024: **Angie Francolini, Alison Marr, Danielle Galbraith, Don Hambley** 

Nominating Committee: Judy Stirling, Janine Higgins, Angie Francolini